Directory

Simonsdale Elementary Faculty & Staff                    

Principal Assistant Principal
Tammy.King@portsk12.com Karla.Jakubowski@portsk12.com
 
Office Staff Nurse
Office Manager-Lisa.Tarkington@portsk12.com RN - Richard.Hall@portsk12.com
Office Clerk - Krystal.Johnson@portsk12.com

First Grade
Kindergarten Room 100 Lucy.Withington@portsk12.com
Room 201 Amy.James@portsk12.com
Room 101 Sabrina.Coleman@portsk12.com
Room 202 Carol.Parker@portsk12.com
Room 102 Amberly.Alston@portsk12.com
Room 204 Michelle.Farris@portsk12.com
Room 104 Jordan.Lemmon@portsk12.com
Room 205 Victoria.Nelson@portsk12.com
Room 106 Noelle.Bonney@portsk12.com
Room 206 Christine.Bellucci@portsk12.com


Third Grade
Second Grade Room 300 Sarah.Lukert@portsk12.com 
Room 105 Theresa.Olson@portsk12.com
Room 301 Mandi.Farris@portsk12.com
Room 107 Lindsay.Hines@portsk12.com
Room 302 Deborah.Jackson@portsk12.com
Room 108 Mya.Jones@portsk12.com
Room 303 Diana.Facenda@portsk12.com
Room 109 Susan.George@portsk12.com
Room 304 Donna.White@portsk12.com
Room 110 Rachel.Polencheck@portsk12.com


Fifth Grade   
Fourth Grade
Room 403 Apiphanie.Hill@portsk12.com
Room 400 Heather.Robinson@portsk12.com Room 405 Kellie.Douglas@portsk12.com
Room 401 Crystal.Micou@portsk12.com
Room 407 Katie.Moss@portsk12.com
Room 402 Megan.Flanagan@portsk12.com
Room 410 Erica.Frazier@portsk12.com
Room 404 Amy.Henderson@portsk12.com

Room 406 Lindsey.Gibson@portsk12.com
Special Education

Room 300 Deshawn.Gause@portsk12.com

Sixth Grade

Room 304/400 Stephanie.Robinson@portsk12.com
Room 409 Margaret.Tiner@portsk12.com
Room 305 Elizabeth.Gurkin@portsk12.com
Room 411 Seth.Weston@portsk12.com
Room 410 Crystal.Rice@portsk12.com
Room 412 Donna.Rowley@portsk12.com
Room 412 Kimberly.Hamilton@portsk12.com
Room 414 Patricia.Jarrett@portsk12.com


Art
Self-Contained Special Education
Skylar.Bucher@portsk12.com
Room 203 Latoya.Johnson2@portsk12.com
Jessie.Ellison@portsk12.com
Room 207 Linda.Brown2@portsk12.com

Room 208 Shawn.Vinson@portsk12.com
Music
Room 209 Thomasine.Eley@portsk12.com
Emily.Clements@portsk12.com
Room 408 Jane.Palmer@portsk12.com

Physical Education
Title 1 Interventionist
Hevoy.Brown@portsk12.com
Room 305 Lisa.Blount@portsk12.com
Russell.Barclift@portsk12.com

Math Coach
Librarian
Room 414 James.Doran@portsk12.com
Steven.West@portsk12.com


Guidance Counselor
Instructional Assistants
Akilah.Parker@portsk12.com
Room 106 Ebony.Singleton@portsk12.com
Brenda.Trusty@portsk12.com Room 201 Amy.Farrell@portsk12.com

Room 201 Brooke.Davis@portsk12.com
Speech
Room 202 Campbell.Lovingood@portsk12.com
Dawn.Holder@portsk12.com
Room 203 Dori.Rawls@portsk12.com

Room 204 Christine.Niska@portsk12.com
Cafeteria
Room 205 Elizabeth.Logan@portsk12.com
Manager - Jody.Huffstickler@portsk12.com
Room 206 Stacey.Stiles@portsk12.com
Ciera.Gatling@portsk12.com
Room 207 Donya.Bagley@portsk12.com
Tracie.Lawrence@portsk12.com
Room 208 Sylvester.Newsome@portsk12.com
Mary.Slade@portsk12.com
Room 209 Judy.Hand@portsk12.com
Delacia.Johnson@portsk12.com
Room 209 Susan.Mason@portsk12.com

Room 301 Danielle.Wright@portsk12.com
Cafeteria Monitor
Room 304/400 Gloria.Allen@portsk12.com
Andrea.Jones@portsk12.com
Room 408 Ashley.White@portsk12.com

Room 410 Trakeiya.Bynum @portsk12.com
Security Guard

Kevin.Brown2@portsk12.com
Parent and Family Engagement Liaison

Cherron.Mitchell@portsk12.com
Custodial
Head Custodian
  Joi.Brown@portsk12.com

ISS
Aleithia Jenkins-Scruggs
Lead Custodian
  Amanda.Haynesworth@portsk12.com


Annette.Gatling@portsk12.com
Technology
Andrea.Pearson@portsk12.com Robert.Eure@portsk12.com
Lori.Cowan@portsk12.com
Kristen.Taxson@portsk12.com


Gifted & Talented
School Social Worker
Kathryn.Christian@portsk12.com
Karen.Martin@portsk12.com


Attendance Officer
Psychologist
Barry.Randall@portsk12.com
Kelley.Rice@portsk12.com
 
Envision Counselors
Monique Calten
Ro'Shawn Hicklin-Frankie
Michael Osborne (Intern)
 



Robbie Eure
Technology
Librarian
Music
Music
Art
Steve West  
Steve West