Staff Directory

Administrators

Ms. Tammy King, Principal
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 757-465-2917


Office Staff

Lisa Tarkington, Office Manager
Email: lisa.tarkington@portsk12.com
Phone: 757-465-2917

Inise Trotter, Office Clerk
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 757-465-2917

Kindergarten

Amy James
Email: amy.james@portsk12.com

Carol Parker
Email: [email protected]

Amberly Alston
Email: amberly.alston@portsk12.com

Campbell Lovingood
Email: [email protected]

Samantha Fly
Email: [email protected]

First Grade

Lucy Withington
Email: [email protected]

Sabrina Coleman
Email: sabrina.coleman@portsk12.com

Jordan Lemmon
Email: jordan.lemmon@portsk12.com

Noelle Bonney
Email: noelle.bonney@portsk12.com

Deja Mitchell
Email: 

Second Grade

Susan George
Email: susan.george@portsk12.com

Rachel Polencheck
Email: rachel.polencheck@portsk12.com

Luis Batrez
Email: [email protected]

Jennifer Tampos
Email: [email protected]

Third Grade

Sarah Lukert
Email: [email protected]

Mandi Farris
Email: mandi.farris@portsk12.com

Deborah Jackson
Email: deborah.jackson@portsk12.com

Donna White
Email: donna.white@portsk12.com

Fourth Grade

Heather Robinson
Email: [email protected]

Diana Facenda
Email: diana.facenda@portsk12.com

Amy Henderson
Email: amy.henderson@portsk12.com

Fifth Grade

Lindsey Gibson
Email: [email protected]

Kai Porter
Email: [email protected]

Katie Moss
Email: katie.moss@portsk12.com

Erica Frazier
Email: [email protected]

Sixth Grade

Seth Weston
Email: seth.weston@portsk12.com

Holly Hargather
Email:

Sheryl Mamba
Email: [email protected]

Joscelyn Blount
Email: joscelyn.blount@portsk12.com

Special Education

Stephanie Robinson
Email: stephanie.robinson@portsk12.com

Nicole Copeland
Email: angelina.copeland@portsk12.com

Linda Brown
Email: linda.brown2@portsk12.com
 
Thomasine Eley
Email: thomasine.eley@portsk12.com

Jane Palmer
Email: [email protected]

Encore Team

David Birch, Health and Physical Education
Email: [email protected]

Skylar Bucher, Art
Email: skylar.bucher@portsk12.com

Akilah Parker, School Counselor
Email: akilah.parker@portsk12.com

Anitra Whittaker, School Counselor
Email: [email protected]

Specialists

Maureen Beamon, Reading Coach
Email: [email protected]

Tiera Gammage, Math Coach
Email: tiera.gammage@portsk12.com

Lisa Blount, Reading Specialist
Email: [email protected]

Instructional Assistants

Lisa Sears
Email: lisa.sears@portsk12.com

Amanda Vann:
Email: [email protected]

Donya Bagley
Email: [email protected]

Judy Hand
Email: [email protected]

Taylor Rouse
Email: [email protected]

Resource Staff

Richard Hall, Nurse
Email: [email protected]

Dawn Holder, Speech
Email: [email protected]

Susan Hoover, Parent Liaison
Email: susan.hoover@portsk12.com

Karen Martin, School Social Worker
Email: karen.martin@portsk12.com

Michaela McCracken, School Psychologist
Email: michaela.mccracken@portsk12.com

Eileen Glass, Technology Resource Teacher
Email: [email protected]

Melvin Cotton, Technology Support Specialist
Email: [email protected]

Cafeteria Staff

Jody Huffstickler, Manager
Email: [email protected]m

Mary Slade

Beth Lutz

Sharese Riddick

DeLouis Jenkins

Custodial Staff

Shelton Evans, Head Custodian
Email: [email protected]

Annette Gatling

Meagan Curry

Danielle Scarborough

Latina Gorham

Chacon Gray


Security

Kevin Brown
Email: [email protected]

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.