Staff Directory

Simonsdale Elementary Faculty & Staff             

Principal Assistant Principal
[email protected] Kristine.Castro@portsk12.com
 
Office Staff Nurse
Office Manager-Lisa.Tarkington@portsk12.com RN - Richard.Hall@portsk12.com
Office Clerk - Krystal.Johnson@portsk12.com

First Grade
Kindergarten Room 100 Lucy.Withington@portsk12.com
Room 201 Amy.James@portsk12.com
Room 102 Amberly.Alston@portsk12.com
Room 202 Carol.Parker@portsk12.com
Room 104 Jordan.Lemmon@portsk12.com
Room 204 Michelle.Tucker@portsk12.com
Room 106 Noelle.Bonney@portsk12.com
Room 206 Christine.Bellucci@portsk12.com


Second Grade
Third Grade
Room 105 Theresa.Olson@portsk12.com
Room 300 Sarah.Lukert@portsk12.com 
Room 107 Lindsay.Hines@portsk12.com
Room 301 Mandi.Farris@portsk12.com
Room 109 Susan.George@portsk12.com
Room 302 Deborah.Jackson@portsk12.com
Room 110 Rachel.Polencheck@portsk12.com
Room 303 Diana.Facenda@portsk12.com

Room 304 Donna.White@portsk12.com
Fourth Grade

Room 400 Heather.Robinson@portsk12.com
Fifth Grade   
Room 401 Apiphanie.Hill@portsk12.com
Room 405
Room 402 Megan.Flanagan@portsk12.com
Room 406 Lindsey.Gibson@portsk12.com
Room 404 Amy.Henderson@portsk12.com
Room 407 Katie.Moss@portsk12.com

Room 410 Erica.Frazier@portsk12.com
Sixth Grade

Room 409 Sabrina.Coleman@portsk12.com
Special Education
Room 411 Seth.Weston@portsk12.com
Rm301/400 Stephanie.Robinson@portsk12.com
Room 412 Maya.Jones@portsk12.com
Room 305 Elizabeth.Gurkin@portsk12.com
Room 414 Patricia.Jarrett@portsk12.com
Room 412 Kimberly.Hamilton@portsk12.com


Self-Contained Special Education
Music
Room 203 Latoya.Johnson2@portsk12.com
Emily.Clements@portsk12.com
Room 207 Linda.Brown2@portsk12.com

Room 208 Ashlee.Barrow@portsk12.com
Physical Education
Room 209 Thomasine.Eley@portsk12.com
Hevoy.Brown@portsk12.com
Room 408 Jane.Palmer@portsk12.com [email protected]


Title 1 Interventionist
Librarian
Room 305 Lisa.Blount@portsk12.com
[email protected]

Reading Coach
Art
Room 305 James.Trewartha@portsk12.com Skylar.Bucher@portsk12.com


Math Coach
Instructional Assistants
Room 414 James.Doran@portsk12.com
Room 106 Ebony.Singleton@portsk12.com

Room 107 Gloria.Allen@portsk12.com
Guidance Counselor
Room 201 Amy.Farrell@portsk12.com
Akilah.Parker@portsk12.com
Room 201 [email protected]
Anitra.Whittaker@portsk12.com
Room 202 Campbell.Lovingood@portsk12.com

Room 203 Lakisha.Harris@portsk12.com
Speech
Room 204 Summer.Stephens2@portsk12.com
Dawn.Holder@portsk12.com
Room 206 Elizabeth.Logan@portsk12.com

Room 207 Donya.Bagley@portsk12.com
Cafeteria Room 209 Judy.Hand@portsk12.com
Manager - Jody.Huffstickler@portsk12.com
Room 209 Susan.Mason@portsk12.com
Delacia.Johnson@portsk12.com
Room 408 Ashley.White@portsk12.com
Ciera.Gatling@portsk12.com
Room 410 Trakeiya.Bynum@portsk12.com
Tracie.Lawrence@portsk12.com
PALS IA [email protected]
Mary.Slade@portsk12.com


Gifted & Talented
Custodial Phyllis.Roldan@portsk12.com
Head Custodian - [email protected]

Day Custodian - Annette.Gatling@portsk12.com
Technology
Meagan.Curry@portsk12.com
Robert.Eure@portsk12.com
Lori.Cowan@portsk12.com
Eileen.Glass@portsk12.com


Security Guard
Parent and Family Engagement Liaison
Kevin.Brown2@portsk12.com
[email protected]


Crossing Guard
Attendance Officer
Brenda Dunn
Barry.Randall@portsk12.com


Psychologist
School Social Worker
Michaela.McCraken@portsk12.com
Karen.Martin@portsk12.com





Robbie Eure
Technology
Librarian
Music
Music
Art
Steve West  
Steve West  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.